傑揚工具股份有限公司

公司簡介

傑揚創立於1985年,本著誠信的態度、完善的品質及最佳的服務來完成加工產業,不但成為專業的套筒製造商,同時也通過ISO-9001的認證。

隨著時代改變與客戶需求不同,我司於2003年完成組織再造,成立開發部門,至今,我們仍然持續改善並創新,也因此得到許多客戶的支持與信任。

未來除了主力的美、歐市場以外,也積極地拓展其他服務地區,並計畫推廣傑揚自有品牌。我們期許自己在穩定中求成長,並以「專業」為堅持,持續提升自身的技術,因為提供顧客滿意與堅持品質的產品是我們唯一的理念。


檢視較大的地圖

傑揚外觀圖

CNC車床加工廠

公司相關訊息

聯絡訊息

公司名稱:傑揚工具股份有限公司
地址:413 台中市霧峰區草湖路135巷1弄31號
電話:886-4-2339-2559
傳真:886-4-2339-2569
Skype:
聯絡人: Jennifer (業務副理)

JIE YANG TOOL CO., LTD.

Company Profile

In 1985, our company, Jie Yang, was founded in conformity with a sincere working attitude, the best product quality and the first-rate service in metalworking industry. Along the way, we have become one of the top professional socket manufacturers, and without a doubt, we’re ISO-9001 certified.

Our company underwent organization restructuring in order to cater different customer needs as time went by. As a result, the restructuring process was complete in 2003 and a Research and Development Department was established. Until today, we still continue to improve and innovate, and therefore have gained the trusts and supports from many customers.

In accompanying with thriving markets in United States and Europe, we actively expand our markets in other regions. We expect ourselves to grow steadily and have set "professional" as our motto. Furthermore, we continue to achieve extraordinary technical proficiencies in metalworking, because quality work and customer satisfaction are our belief.

檢視較大的地圖

Jie Yang Company

CNC lathe processing factory


Company Information

Contact Information

Company:JIE YANG TOOL CO., LTD.
Address:No. 31, Alley 1, Lane 135, Tsaohu Rd., Wufeng Dist., Taichung City, Taiwan 413
Telephone:886-4-2339-2559
Fax:886-4-2339-2569
Skype:
Contact Person: Jennifer (Sales Assistant Manager)